Recent Postings

More... 
Supporting Suppliers



Crystal Glass Canada Ltd. - Auto Glass Dist.
  Ron Padleski
Address 813A 50th Street East
Saskatoon , SK  S7K 3Y5
Phone 306-931-4010 (Fax: 306-934-6488)
Website http://www.crystalglass.ca (Email: rpadleski@crystalglass.ca )

Crystal Glass Canada Ltd. - Crystal Temp
  Dan McLeod
Address P.O. Box 2467
Swift Current , SK  S9H 4X7
Phone 306-773-8986 (Fax: 306-773-8195 )
Website http://www.crystalglass.ca (Email: dmcleod@crystalglass.ca)

Oldcastle Glass
  Margaret Townsend
Address 3601 - 72nd Avenue SE
Calgary , AB  T2C 2K3
Phone 403-279-2544 (Fax: 403-279-0070 )
Website http://www.oldcastleglass.com (Email: MTownsend@OldcastleGlass.com)

Penwest
  Wes Pentluik
Address 403 Trent Crescent
Saskatoon , SK  S7H 4V2
Phone 306-931-8490 (Fax: 888-580-1765 )
Website (Email: penwest@shaw.ca)

Pittsburgh Glass Works - Regina
 
Address 1129 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina , SK  S4N 5W1
Phone 306-775-0584 (Fax: 306-775-0582 )
Website http://www.ppg.com (Email: bcolter@ppg.com)

Pittsburgh Glass Works - Saskatoon
  Brad Colter
Address Unit 20-3050 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon , SK  S7L 5Y7
Phone 306-244-5505 (Fax: 306-652-6793)
Website http://www.ppg.com (Email: bcolter@ppg.com)

Pleasantside Distributors
  Tania Wawryk
Address #11 - 501 Pakwa Place
Saskatoon , SK   S7L 6A3
Phone 306-665-2201 (Fax: 306-665-2202 )
Website http://www.pleasantside.com (Email: tania@pleasantside.com)

SGI
 
Address 2260 - 11th Avenue
Regina , SK  S4P 0J9
Phone 306-751-1721 (Fax: 306-565-0922 )
Website http://www.sgi.sk.ca (Email: blundy@sgi.sk.ca )

Shanahan's Buliding Specialiteis Limited
  Greg Love
Address 225 Quebec Street
Regina, SK  S4R 8S2
Phone 306-359-7385 (Fax: 306-525-9168 )
Website http://www.shanahans.com (Email: gregl@reg.shanahans.com)

Vanfax
  Brad McRae
Address Unit 1 - 130 Robin Crescent
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 6M7
Phone 306-668-2227 (Fax: 306-244-2263 )
Website http://www.belroncanada.com (Email: bmcrae@belroncanada.com )

Vanfax
  Grant Foss
Address 320 - 1st Avenue East
Regina , SK  S4N 4Z2
Phone 306-359-6888 (Fax: 306-359-6898 )
Website http://www.belroncanada.com (Email: gfoss@belroncanada.com)

 

 
© Glass Dealers Association of Saskatchewan Inc.